Meet Our LeBeau Excel Experts

Our staff have years of Natural products industry experience across multiple channels including Independent Health, Grocery, Drug, Mass Merch, E-Com, Club  and Food Service.  Meet our team below!

Byron Metcalfe

Sales Rep - SW Ontario/Niagara

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Margo Green

Sales Rep - N Ontario/GTA

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Contact Me:

margo@lebeauexcel.com

Renny Duquette

Sales Rep - Toronto

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Contact Me:

renny@lebeauexcel.com

Mona Kitz

Sales Rep - Ottawa/Gatineau

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Contact Me:

mona@lebeauexcel.com

Belinda Ruckman

Sales Rep -Lower Mainland

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Deb DePape

Sales Rep - Vancouver Island

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Hartley Berg

Sales Rep - BC Interior

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Blossom Bitting

Sales Rep - Maritimes

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Christophe Lerouge

Sales Rep -Quebec

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Maxime Cousineau

Sales Rep - Quebec

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Julie Ellis

Client & Admin Associate

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chyenne Williamson

Sales Rep -  Prairies

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Eamonn McKay

Western Sales Manager

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Contact Me:

eamonn@lebeauexcel.com

William Nadeau

Key Account Manager - Independents

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Andrea Bevilacqua

Trade Marketing Manager

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Contact Me:

andrea@lebeauexcel.com

Angie Mochrie

Office Admin & Events Coordinator

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Contact Me:

angie@lebeauexcel.com

Chris Watson

Executive 

Administrator

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Contact Me:

chris@lebeauexcel.com

John Craig

Director of Sales

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Geoff Campbell

Director of Food Service

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Gary Davis

Key Account Manager - Mass

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Matt LeBeau

 

President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Kim LeBeau 

Vice President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Guy Cousineau

Vice President & Director, Quebec

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Bob Watson

 

Director of Finance

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Orchard Park Office Centre

5420 Hwy 6, Suite 272

Guelph, ON N1H 6J2

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Lebeau Excel. Proudly created with Wix.com